Elected Officers and Boards 2017-2018

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church and School

Elected Officers and Boards  2016-2017

Elected Officers and Boards  2017-2018 Year Elected Term Ends Term Telephone email address
President
Josh Ehlers** 2017 2019 2 jlehlers@mtu.edu
Vice President
Secretary
Jonathan Ehlers 2016 2018 2 906-290-1023 jonathanaehlers@gmail.com
Treasurer
Nathan Schmiege* 2016 2018 2 715-938-5123 nschmiege@yahoo.com
Ministry Planning Coordinator
Board of Elders
Donn Yunke 2016 2019 1 715-735-6192 dsteveny@yahoo.com
 Duane Garbrecht 2016 2017 3 715-735-3496 dgarbrecht@gmail.com
Fred Schrank 2017 2020 3 715-735-3566 fredscharnk@rocketmail.com
Board of Education
John Maedke 2015 2018 1 920-664-1019 johnbon300d@yahoo.com
Dustin Lorenz 2016 2019 1 715-923-5014 bigbearwoodworks@gmail.com
Jeremy Vieth 2016 2019 4 715-732-6337 Jeremy_vieth@yahoo.com
Tim Baneck* 2017 2020 2 715-330-5250 tandpbaneck@gmail.com
Kris Charapata 2017 2020 1 715-923-5827
1st Trinity Rep.
Christ Rep.
Board of Evangelism
Caset Desotell 2017 2020 1 906-424-0155 casey.desotell@gmail.com
 Craig Vieth 2017  2020 1 715-732-0923 craigvieth@yahoo.com
 Will Bolyard 2017  2020 1 715-379-7291 williams.sjbolyard@gmail.com
Board of Stewardship
Wayne Conner 2017 2020 1 715-923-6614 wconner@new.rr.com
 David Schacht 2017 2020 1 715-923-5913 daveschacht@hotmail.com
George Dumke 2015 2018 1 715-732-0027 geomarydumke@centurytel.net
Board of Finance
Owen Vieth 2017 2020 2 715-732-4049 none
Mel Krause 2015 2018 3 715-735-7630 none
Bob Kennedy 2015 2018 2 715-923-4939 kennedyb57@icloud.com
Dana Zorn 2016 2018 2 906-863-5881 dzorn1@new.rr.com
Kieth Murphy 2016 2019 1 906-864-2324 kmurphy14@new.rr.com
Bruce Desotell 2016 2019 1 906-864-3567 bdesotell@new.rr.com
 Jerry Kamps 2016 2019 1 715-735-3184 skamps3@new.rr.com
Dale Zorn 2017 2020  1 715-735-3685 dzorn3@live.com
Building and Grounds 2015 2017 1 715-330-5359 jakenwendy@hotmail.com
 **
Brian Visintin 2015 2018 1 715-735-7902 bvisintin@new.rr.com
 Bruce Desotell 2017 2020  1 906-864-3567 bdesotell@new.rr.com
*Council Member
**Vice President of the congregation is Chairman of Building & Grounds