Elected Officers and Boards 2016-2017

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church and School

Elected Officers and Boards  2016-2017

Elected Officers and Boards  2015-2016 Year Elected Term Ends Term Telephone email address
President
Josh Ehlers** 2015 2017 1 jlehlers@mtu.edu
Vice President
Jake Vieth* 2015 2017 1 715-9387740 jakenwendy@hotmail.com
Secretary
Jonathan Ehlers 2016 2017 2 906-290-1023 jonathanaehlers@gmail.com
Treasurer
Nathan Schmiege* 2016 2018 2 715-938-5123 nschmiege@yahoo.com
Ministry Planning Coordinator
Wayne Conner 2016 2017 3 715-923-6614 wconner@new.rr.com
Board of Elders
Fred Schrank* 2014 2017 2 715-735-3566 fredschrank@rocketmail.com
Donn Yunke 2016 2019 1 715-735-6192 dsteveny@yahoo.com
Duane Garbrecht 2016 2017 3 715-735-3496 dggarbrecht@gmail.com
Board of Education
John Maedke 2015 2018 1 920-664-1019 johnbon300d@yahoo.com
Dustin Lorenz 2016 2019 1 715-923-5014 bigbearwoodworks@gmail.com
David Schacht 2014 2017 1 715-923-5913 dave.schacht@hotmail.com
Tim Baneck* 2014 2017 1 715-330-5250 tandpbaneck@gmail.com
Pat Jensen 2015 2018 1 715-938-2708 ersemt912@gmail.com
 Jeremy Vieth  2016  2019  4  715-732-6337  jeremy_vieth@yahoo.com
1st Trinity Rep.
Christ Rep.
Board of Evangelism
Denis Vieth  2014 2017 1 715-735-3697  dvieth57@yahoo.com
Board of Stewardship
John Oliver 2016 2019 1 715-965-6230
Bob Wenger 2015 2018 2 715-938-4021 rpwenger@gmail.com
George Dumke* 2015 2018 1 715-732-0027 geomarydumke@centurytel.net
Board of Finance
Dan Zorn* 2014 2017 3 906-863-8238 none
Dale Herbst 2014 2017 1 906-290-3665 dirtydogg@att.net
Owen Vieth 2014 2017 1 715-732-4049 none
Mel Krause 2015 2018 3 715-735-7630 none
Kieth Murphy 2016 2019 1 906-864-2328 kmurphy14@new.rr.com
Bruce Desotell 2016 2019 1  906-864-3567 bdesotell@new.rr.com
Bob Kennedy 2015 2018 2 715-923-4939 none
 Jerry Kamps  2016 2019 1
Dana Zorn 2013 2016 1 906-863-5881 dzorn1@new.rr.com
Building and Grounds
**Jake Vieth* 2015 2017 1 715-330-5359 jakenwendy@hotmail.com
Brian Visintin 2015 2018 1 715-735-7902 bvisintin@new.rr.com
James Maxwell 2014 2017 1 715-330-8215 none
Bob Cole 2015 2018 1 715-732-2082 colemasonry@gmail.com
*Council Member
**Vice President of the congregation is Chairman of Building & Grounds